Baadshaho (Hindi, 2017) all songs lyrics

Updated on August 21st, 2017

Movie: Baadshaho
Directed by:  Milan Luthria
Music: Ankit Tiwari, John Stewart, Tanishk Bagchi

Baadshaho is the upcoming Indian action thriller film written by Rajat Arora, directed by Milan Luthria. It features Ajay Devgn, Emraan Hashmi, Esha Gupta, Ileana D’Cruz Vidyut Jammwal and Sanjay Mishra in the lead roles.

The movie is set to release on 1st September 2017.



About the author

Amreen Sultana

A beginner trying to excel in the world of content writing.

Leave a Comment